comScore
Tuesday 25th June 2019

England

vs

Australia

Match 32 , 15:00 IST, Lord's, London

Wednesday 26th June 2019

New Zealand

vs

Pakistan

Match 33 , 15:00 IST, Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday 27th June 2019

West Indies

vs

India

Match 34 , 15:00 IST, Old Trafford, Manchester

Friday 28th June 2019

South Africa

vs

Sri Lanka

Match 35 , 15:00 IST, The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street

Saturday 29th June 2019

Pakistan

vs

Afghanistan

Match 36 , 15:00 IST, Headingley, Leeds

New Zealand

vs

Australia

Match 37 , 18:00 IST, Lord's, London

Sunday 30th June 2019

England

vs

India

Match 38 , 15:00 IST, Edgbaston, Birmingham

Monday 01st July 2019

Sri Lanka

vs

West Indies

Match 39 , 15:00 IST, The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street

Tuesday 02nd July 2019

Bangladesh

vs

India

Match 40 , 15:00 IST, Edgbaston, Birmingham

Wednesday 03rd July 2019

England

vs

New Zealand

Match 41 , 15:00 IST, The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street

Thursday 04th July 2019

Afghanistan

vs

West Indies

Match 42 , 15:00 IST, Headingley, Leeds

Friday 05th July 2019

Pakistan

vs

Bangladesh

Match 43 , 15:00 IST, Lord's, London

Saturday 06th July 2019

Sri Lanka

vs

India

Match 44 , 15:00 IST, Headingley, Leeds

Australia

vs

South Africa

Match 45 , 18:00 IST, Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 09th July 2019

TBC

vs

TBC

Semifinal 1 , 15:00 IST, Old Trafford, Manchester

Thursday 11th July 2019

TBC

vs

TBC

Semifinal 2 , 15:00 IST, Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sunday 14th July 2019

TBC

vs

TBC

Final , 15:00 IST, Lord's, London